If you need to change or cancel your SeekOut subscription, contact us via the chat widget at the bottom right corner of the screen or send email to support@seekout.io. 

After cancellation, you'll continue to have access to your subscription through the end of your billing period. At the end of your billing period, you'll still have access to your projects, but not to search, insights, additional contact info or other SeekOut features.

Did this answer your question?