If you need to upgrade, change, or cancel your SeekOut subscription, please contact us via the Live Chat widget at the bottom right corner of the screen or send email to support@seekout.io. 

If you cancellation, you'll continue to have access to your subscription through the end of your billing period.

At the end of your billing period, you'll still have access to your projects, but not to search, insights, additional contact info or other SeekOut features.

Did this answer your question?