To share a project, click on the "Share this Project" button under the project name.
On our old UI, the Share command is on the left.
On our new UI, the Share command is on the right.
You can choose whether you'd like to allow the person you are sharing the project with to View Only or Allow Commenting even if the person does not have a SeekOut license. They will be asked to create a login, but there is no cost associated with this.
If you are sharing a project with a colleague or hiring manager who has a SeekOut license, you can allow them to Edit. This enables them to add and remove candidates.
With any of these Sharing options, you can enable Blind Hire Mode to correct for any unconscious bias.