Navigate to your Projects tab to see a list of all of your Active, Shared, and Archived projects. 

When you are no longer actively adding candidates to a project, we recommend archiving it so it's out of sight when you're running searches rather than deleting. Once a project is deleted, it cannot be un-deleted. 

Did this answer your question?