Project Sharing is available to Essentials, Professional, and Enterprise SeekOut plans.
To share a project, click Share Project at the top of the project page.
Share with your organization
To share your project with all licensed SeekOut users at your organization, select Share with all SeekOut Users in Organization. This will automatically add to all of your licensed SeekOut user colleagues' projects in their Organization tab.
You are in control of your project, so you can give your team three levels of access:
- Can View: Your team can only view the candidates in your Project. They cannot write shared comments or add or remove candidates.
- Can Comment: Your team can write annotations on your candidates through Shared Comments.
- Can Edit: Your team can add or remove candidates from your project.
If you would like to correct for any internal bias among your team, you can also enable Share with Bias Reducer in tandem with any of the above options.
Share with specific people
To share your project only with specific teammates, or share your project with someone who does not have a SeekOut license, select Share with anyone with link.
The three levels of access and bias reducer mode work as outlined above, but if the person you are sharing your project with does not have a SeekOut license, they cannot Edit your project. They will, however, be able to View or Comment according to your Project's permission settings.
If you are sharing your project with a person who does not have a SeekOut license, they will be asked to create a free account. See the article How do I view a project that is shared with me? for steps on creating a free account and viewing a shared project.