To share a project, click on the "Share this Project" button under the project name.
If you would like to share your project with all licensed SeekOut users at your organization, click "Share with all SeekOut Users in Organization".
This will automatically add to all of your licensed SeekOut user colleagues' projects in their "Organization" tab.
You are in control of your project, so you can give your team three levels of access:
- Can View: Your team can only view the candidates in your Project. They cannot write shared comments or add or remove candidates
- Can Comment: Your team can write annotations on your candidates through Shared Comments
- Can Edit: Your team can add candidates to or remove candidates from your project
If you would like to correct for any internal bias among your team, you can also "Share with Blind Hiring Mode enabled" in tandem with any of the above options.
If you would like to share your project only with specific teammates, or share your project with someone who does not have a SeekOut license, you can use the "Share with anyone with link" option.
The three levels of access and blind hire mode work as outlined above, but if the person you are sharing your project with does not have a SeekOut license, they cannot Edit your project. They will, however, be able to View or Comment depending on your Project's permission settings.
If you are sharing your project with a person who does not have a SeekOut license, they will be asked to create a login, but there is no cost associated with this. Please share the instructions on the below link with them to set it up.