How do I view a project that is shared with me?

Article author
Nick Doumlele
  • Updated

Project Sharing is available to Essential, Professional, and Enterprise SeekOut plans.

Viewing a project that has been shared with you requires a free SeekOut account. A coworker with a SeekOut license can share a link to a project with you. Click on the link, enter your name and email address, then create a password.

share_projects_1.png

Click Done to set up your account. You will be taken to the project page automatically.

See also: Sharing Projects with Teammates and Hiring Managers

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.