Viewing, Archiving, and Deleting Projects

Article author
Ed
  • Updated

Navigate to your Projects tab to see a list of all of your Active, Shared, and Archived projects. 

When you are no longer actively adding candidates to a project, we recommend archiving it so it's out of sight when you're running searches rather than deleting. Once a project is deleted, it cannot be un-deleted. 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.