How can I upgrade, change, or cancel my SeekOut account?

Article author
Ed
  • Updated

If you need to upgrade, change, or cancel your SeekOut subscription, please contact us via the Live Chat widget at the bottom right corner of the screen or send email to support@seekout.io. 

If you cancel, you'll continue to have access to your subscription through the end of your billing period.

At the end of your billing period, you'll retain access to your projects, but will not have access to search, insights, additional contact info, or other SeekOut features.

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.